Live, and interactive! I’m doing a Natural Edge Lidded Burl Bowl with Color this Saturday, June 27th. Here’s your opportunity to learn how to balance the natural edge on a bowl, and to fit a lid and finial. This video introduces the coloring technique that I will be showing you in the demonstration. (Turning the finial will not be part of this demo)

Come and join the fun online! Sign up at www.cindydrozda.com

The piece that I make will be raffled off to one of the participants. It could be YOU!

The demonstration is about 2-1/2 – 3 hours long. Start time is 11am Mountain Daylight Time. That’s 7am Hawaii, 9am Alaska, 10am Pacific, 12noon Central, 1pm Eastern, 2pm E Canada, 6pm UK, and 7pm Western Europe. The meeting will open 1/2 hour early so we can socialize and troubleshoot connection problems.